Skip to content

WASLA: ASLA 2022 National Conference Stipend Recipients

Congratulations to the 2022 ASLA National Conference Stipend recipients, Kove Janeski and Natalie Weiss (both MLA ’24), and Emerging Professionals Rebecca Bachman and Lauren Iversen (both MLA ’20).
Thanks to the generous support of our local ASLA – Washington Chapter, our students were able to attend this year’s ASLA Conference in San Francisco and visit field sites such as Albany Bulb (former landfill) and Casa Adalante (affordable housing).
Award recipients meet up with current WASLA President Nick Zurlini (BLA ’19) and past past President Tim Slazinik in SF. Photo courtesy of WASLA.